Delete your Konpiko account
You can delete your app account here, including if it has been suspended. Signing in verifies that the account belongs to you.
Deletion removes your account, uploads, profile picture, comments, messages, sessions and preferences. Temporarily locked media files are queued for cleanup. Independent safety reports and de-identified moderation records may remain as described in the Privacy Policy.
This permanently deletes your account, rather than temporarily deactivating it.